Skip to Page Content

Welcome to the Northwest Arizona Human Resource Association - Chapter #0734



2016 NWAHRA Annual Conference

           Featuring Keynote Speaker: Avish Parashar

                                 July 22, 2016

                               8:00am - 5:00pm

                 Journey Church: 3782 Bank Street

                                  Kingman, AZ

*This program has been preapproved for 6.5 recertification credits by both HRCI and SHRM.

Step 1: Download Event Flyer               

Step 2: Pay Registration Fee Through PayPal

*Copy & Paste Confirmation Code to finalize RSVP                   

July Conference


Step 3: RSVP Here


Pay for Regular Monthly Meetings Here




Renewal Members - It's time to renew your NWAHRA membership for 2016. Use our new easy pay method here!
New members - click on 'Join Now', then click on the 2016 application and complete.  You will be able to pay using PayPal or debit/credit.


We are proud to present our 2016 BOARD MEMBERS

Terrie Naylor-Umberger, SHRM-CP, PHR      President
Melissa Summerson, SHRM-CP, PHR           Past President , SHRM Foundation,                                                                                             Diversity Chair
Jose Garcia                                                     President Elect
Tommy Taylor, SHRM-SCP, SPHR                 Program Chair
Sarah Bolander                                               Secretary
Jose Garcia                                                     Treasurer
Cheryl Smith, SHRM-CP, PHR                       Membership Director
Jackie Walker, SHRM-SCP, SPHR                 Government Affairs
Krista Toschlog, SHRM-SCP, SPHR ​             Certification Chair


SHRM News RSS Feed

News from SHRM

Social Media

Northwest Arizona Human Resource Association